top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBible Verses

I WILL MISS MY BEST FRIEND!



Writing the first post on my blog has been quite challenging especially deciding on which topic to start with. However, the story I am about to tell you did push me to the wall.


My best friend is relocating! I could not imagine how my weekends will be without him. Yes we had talked and he reassured me everything will be fine. We had gotten used to spending our weekends together either going to the jetty and watching the sunset, visiting children's rescue center, planning on new projects that were aligned to our interests, basically, we always had great moments. As I was going through our previous texts, one of his messages read, "... I will be there for you in good and bad times," and that did put a smile on my face.



Friends, there are moments in our lives when goodbyes are inevitable and what we are perhaps left with are great memories we shared with our loved ones. Thanking them for the mark they left behind is a gift they will treasure. I hope this 'thank you message' resonates with your experience as well.








36 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by Memorize Bible Verses. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page